Rainbow Snippet for January 28, 2017

aijan_banner

 

It’s the time of week for another snippet. This one is taken from Eddy LeFey’s Wayward Ink Press  anthology Age Is Just A Number story titled Alpha and Omega: the Claiming
“I bit you just enough to make a claim. You are young. I don’t want to make it permanent, yet. I have some questions. You need to answer them truthfully. Understood?”
I nod vigorously once again.

“Your Heat is close. Isn’t it?”

 

It’s a vague one, but I like it, so…

To read my reviews of the other stories click here

To peruse the other snippets this week or prior weeks visit https://www.facebook.com/groups/RainbowSnippets/

 

9 thoughts on “Rainbow Snippet for January 28, 2017

Leave a Reply

